IFAS Communications

UF/IFAS Faculty Experts

Expertise - Invasive animals, insects

Invasive animals, insects
Adrian Hunsberger
Adrian Hunsberger

Urban Horticulture Agent
18710 SW 288th St.
Homestead, MIAMI-DADE 33030
Phone : (305) 248-3311
Email : aghu@ufl.edu

Jim Cuda
Jim Cuda

Professor
Bldg. 970
Gainesville, FL 32611-0620
Phone : 352-273-3921
Email : jcuda@ufl.edu

John Capinera
John Capinera

Emeritus Professor
Bldg. 970
Gainesville, FL 32611-0620
Phone : 352-392-1901, ext. 111
Email : capinera@ufl.edu

Jorge Pena
Jorge Pena

Professor Emeritus
18905 S.W. 280th St.
Homestead, FL 33031-3314
Phone : 305-246-7001, ext. 223
Email : jepena@ufl.edu

Norm Leppla
Norm Leppla

Professor
Bldg. 970
Gainesville, FL 32611-0620
Phone : 352-273-3951
Email : ncleppla@ufl.edu

Phil Koehler
Phil Koehler

Professor
Bldg. 1278
Gainesville, FL 32611-0620
Phone : 352-392-2484
Email : pgk@ufl.edu

Ronald Cave
Ronald Cave

Professor
2199 S. Rock Road
Indian River REC
Phone : 772-577-7378
Email : rdcave@ufl.edu

Thomas Emmel
Thomas Emmel

Affiliate Professor
200 McGuire Hall
3215 Hull Road
Phone : 352-392-5894, ext. 490
Email : tcemmel@ufl.edu

William  (Bill) Kern
William (Bill) Kern

Associate Professor
Fort Lauderdale research and Education Center
3205 College Ave.
Phone : 954-577-6329
Email : whk@ufl.edu

News and Media Relations

UF/IFAS faculty members are available to provide expert opinion, comment, and analysis on a broad range of subjects. Use the dropdown to the left to search for an IFAS Expert by name or expertise.

For news and media inquiries contact or trouble with locating an expert contact:
Beverly James
News and Media Relations
(352) 273-3566

Follow UF/IFAS News

Facebook Twitter