IFAS Communications

UF/IFAS Faculty Experts

Expertise - Agricultural education

Agricultural education
Alexa Lamm
Alexa Lamm

Assistant Professor & Associate Director
121F Bryant Space Science Center
PO Box 112060
Phone : (352) 392-6545
Email : alamm@ufl.edu

Chris Mortensen

Assistant Professor
2250 Shealy Dr.
Gainesville, Florida 32606
Phone : (352) 392-0133
Email : cmortensen@ufl.edu

Ed Osborne
Ed Osborne

Professor and Chair
305 Rolfs Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-0540
Phone : 352-273-2613
Email : ewo@ufl.edu

Elaine Turner
Elaine Turner

Professor
2020 McCarty Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-0270
Phone : 352-392-1963
Email : returner@ufl.edu

Grady Roberts
Grady Roberts

Professor
1772 Stadium Road, 117c Bryant Hall
PO Box 112060
Phone : 352-273-2568
Email : groberts@ufl.edu

Kathryn (Katie) Stofer
Kathryn (Katie) Stofer

Research Assistant Professor
PO Box 110540, Rolfs 307B
University of Florida
Phone : (352) 273-3690
Email : stofer@ufl.edu

Kirby Barrick
Kirby Barrick

Professor
220 Rolfs Hall
PO Box 110540
Email : kbarrick@ufl.edu

News and Media Relations

UF/IFAS faculty members are available to provide expert opinion, comment, and analysis on a broad range of subjects. Use the dropdown to the left to search for an IFAS Expert by name or expertise.

For news and media inquiries contact or trouble with locating an expert contact:
Beverly James
News and Media Relations
(352) 273-3566

Follow UF/IFAS News

Facebook Twitter