IFAS Communications

UF/IFAS Faculty Experts

Expertise - Agricultural economics

Agricultural economics
Alan Hodges
Alan Hodges

Extension Scientist
1113 McCarty Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-0240
Phone : 352-294-7674
Email : awhodges@ufl.edu

Carol Alberts
Carol Alberts

Community Resource Development Agent
8400 Picos Road Suite 101
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
Phone : 772-462-1895
Email : cagator@ufl.edu

Chuck Adams
Chuck Adams

Professor
1099 McCarty Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-0240
Phone : 352-294-7667
Email : cmadams@ufl.edu

Feng Wu
Feng Wu

Research Assistant Scientist
14625 COUNTY ROAD 672
WIMAUMA, FL 33598
Phone : (813) 633-4141
Email : fengwu@ufl.edu

Kevin Athearn
UF/IFAS North Florida Research and Education Center – Suwannee Valley 7580 CR 136
7580 CR 136
Phone : 386-362-3067 ext. 116
Email : athearn@ufl.edu

Rod Clouser
Rod Clouser

Professor and Assoc. Chair
1161 McCarty Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-0240
Phone : 352-294-7623
Email : rclouser@ufl.edu

Tatiana Borisova
Tatiana Borisova

Associate Professor
University of Florida
Gainesville, Florida 32611
Phone : (352) 294-7666
Email : tborisova@ufl.edu

Tom Spreen
Tom Spreen

Emeritus Professor
2117 McCarty Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-0240
Phone : 352-392-1826, ext. 209
Email : tspreen@ufl.edu

Xiang Bi
Xiang Bi

Assistant Professor
McCarty Hall 1105
POBOX 110240
Phone : (352) 294-7671
Email : xiangbi@ufl.edu

News and Media Relations

UF/IFAS faculty members are available to provide expert opinion, comment, and analysis on a broad range of subjects. Use the dropdown to the left to search for an IFAS Expert by name or expertise.

For news and media inquiries contact or trouble with locating an expert contact:
Beverly James
News and Media Relations
(352) 273-3566

Follow UF/IFAS News

Facebook Twitter