IFAS Communications

UF/IFAS Faculty Experts

Expertise - Agricultural research

Agricultural research
Brian Boman
Brian Boman

Professor
2199 S. Rock Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945-3138
Phone : 772-577-7363
Email : bjbo@ufl.edu

Carrie Harmon
Carrie Harmon

Senior Associate In Extension
Building 1291
2570 Hull Road
Phone : (352) 392-1795
Email : clharmon@ufl.edu

Diane Rowland
Diane Rowland

Professor
3105 McCarty Hall B
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone : (229) 869-2952
Email : dlrowland@ufl.edu

Grady Roberts
Grady Roberts

Professor
1772 Stadium Road, 117c Bryant Hall
PO Box 112060
Phone : 352-273-2568
Email : groberts@ufl.edu

Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski

Associate Professor
700 Experiments Station Rd
Citrus Research and Education Center
Phone : (863) 956-8666
Email : pelzstelinski@ufl.edu

Matthew VanWeelden
Matthew VanWeelden

Extension Agent II
2976 SR 15
Belle Glade, Florida 33430
Phone : (561) 996-1656
Email : mvanweel1@ufl.edu

Norm Leppla
Norm Leppla

Professor and Program Director, IPM
1881 Natural Area Drive
Gainesville, FL 32611-0620
Phone : 352-273-3951
Email : ncleppla@ufl.edu

Oscar Liburd
Oscar Liburd

Professor & IFAS-Term Prof.
Entomology and Nematology Dept
1881 Natural Area Drive
Phone : (352) 273-3918
Email : oeliburd@ufl.edu

Philip Stansly
Philip Stansly

Professor of Entomology
2685 SR 29 N.
Immokalee, FL 34142
Phone : (239) 658-3400
Email : pstansly@ufl.edu

Wagner Vendrame
Wagner Vendrame

Professor
18905 S.W. 280th St.
Homestead, FL 33031-3314
Phone : 786-217-9236
Email : vendrame@ufl.edu

Zane Grabau
Zane Grabau

Assistant Professor in Nematology
1881 Natural Area Drive
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone : (352) 273-3983
Email : zgrabau@ufl.edu

News and Media Relations

UF/IFAS faculty members are available to provide expert opinion, comment, and analysis on a broad range of subjects. Use the dropdown to the left to search for an IFAS Expert by name or expertise.

For news and media inquiries contact or trouble with locating an expert contact:
Beverly James
News and Media Relations
(352) 273-3566

Follow UF/IFAS News

Facebook Twitter