IFAS Communications

UF/IFAS Faculty Experts

Expertise - Aquatic weeds

Aquatic weeds
James Leary
James Leary

Assistant Professor
Center Aq Inv Plant, Bldg 460
7922 NW 71st St.
Phone : (808) 352-8774
Email : learyj@ufl.edu

Jason Ferrell
Jason Ferrell

Professor and Director
7922 NW 71st Street
Gainesville, FL 32653
Email : jferrell@ufl.edu

Ken Gioeli
Ken Gioeli

County Program Extension Agent IV
8400 Picos Road, Ste 101
Fort Pierce, FL 34945-3045
Phone : 772-462-1627
Email : ktgioeli@ufl.edu

Lyn Gettys
Lyn Gettys

Associate Professor
University of Florida Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
3205 College Ave
Phone : 954-577-6331
Email : lgettys@ufl.edu

Stephen Enloe
Stephen Enloe

Invasive Plant Extension Specialist
7922 NW 71st St
Gainesville, FL 32653
Email : sfenloe@ufl.edu

William Haller
William Haller

Professor Emeritus
7922 N.W. 71st St.
Gainesville, FL 32653
Phone : 352-392-9613
Email : whaller@ufl.edu

News and Media Relations

UF/IFAS faculty members are available to provide expert opinion, comment, and analysis on a broad range of subjects. Use the dropdown to the left to search for an IFAS Expert by name or expertise.

For news and media inquiries contact or trouble with locating an expert contact:
UF/IFAS News
News and Media Relations
(352) 294-3329

Follow UF/IFAS News

Facebook Twitter