IFAS Communications

UF/IFAS Faculty Experts

Expertise - Food systems

Food systems
David Dinkins
David Dinkins

Extension Agent IV
2295 Mowry Rd. (Bldg. 106)
PO Box 110940
Phone : 352-392-5684
Email : dinkins@ufl.edu

Gabriela Murza
Gabriela Murza

Extension Agent I
1921 Kissimmee Valley Lane
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone : (321) 697-3005
Email : gmurza@ufl.edu

Hannah Wooten
Hannah Wooten

Extension Agent I, Sustainable Agriculture & Food Systems
250 West County Home Road
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone : (407) 665-5554
Email : hwooten@ufl.edu

Jessica Ryals
Jessica Ryals

Sustainable Food Systems Agent
3235 Kraft Road #201
Naples, FL 34105
Phone : (239) 252-4800
Email : jessicaryals@ufl.edu

Mary Beth Henry
Mary Beth Henry

Extension Agent III, Small Farms and Alternative Enterprises, IPM; Coleader Statewide UF/IFAS Small Farms and Alternative Enterprises Extension Program
1702 Hwy 17 S
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone : (863) 519-1049
Email : mbhenry@ufl.edu

Mickie Swisher
Mickie Swisher

Associate Professor
3025-B McCarty Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-0310
Phone : 352.273.3538
Email : mesw@ufl.edu

Molly Jameson
Molly Jameson

Sustainable Agriculture and Community Food Systems Agent
615 Paul Russell Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone : (850) 606-5219
Email : mjameson@ufl.edu

Zachary Brym
Zachary Brym

Assistant Professor of Agroecology
18905 SW 280th St
Homestead, FL 33031
Phone : 786-217-9238
Email : brymz@ufl.edu

News and Media Relations

UF/IFAS faculty members are available to provide expert opinion, comment, and analysis on a broad range of subjects. Use the dropdown to the left to search for an IFAS Expert by name or expertise.

For news and media inquiries contact or trouble with locating an expert contact:
Beverly James
News and Media Relations
(352) 273-3566

Follow UF/IFAS News

Facebook Twitter