IFAS Communications

UF/IFAS Faculty Experts

Expertise - Invasive plants, natural control

Invasive plants, natural control
Carey Minteer
Carey Minteer

Assistant Professor
2199 S. Rock Rd.
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
Phone : (772) 577-7379
Email : c.minteerkillian@ufl.edu

Christopher Kerr
Christopher Kerr

Commerical Horticulture Agent II
1010 N McDuff Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Email : ckerr@coj.net

Jim Cuda
Jim Cuda

Professor
Bldg. 970
Gainesville, FL 32611-0620
Phone : 352-273-3921
Email : jcuda@ufl.edu

Ken Gioeli
Ken Gioeli

County Program Extension Agent IV
8400 Picos Road, Ste 101
Fort Pierce, FL 34945-3045
Phone : 772-462-1627
Email : ktgioeli@ufl.edu

Lyn Gettys
Lyn Gettys

Associate Professor
University of Florida Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
3205 College Ave
Phone : 954-577-6331
Email : lgettys@ufl.edu

Michael Andreu
Michael Andreu

Associate Professor, Forest Systems
PO Box 110410
Gainesville, FL 32605
Phone : 352-846-0355
Email : mandreu@ufl.edu

Robin Giblin-Davis
Robin Giblin-Davis

Acting Center Co-Director and Professor
3205 College Ave.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314-7719
Phone : 954-577-6333
Email : giblin@ufl.edu

Tina McIntyre
Tina McIntyre

Florida Friendly Landscaping Agent
250 W COUNTY HOME RD
SANFORD, FL 32773
Phone : (407) 655-5575
Email : k.mcintyre@ufl.edu

News and Media Relations

UF/IFAS faculty members are available to provide expert opinion, comment, and analysis on a broad range of subjects. Use the dropdown to the left to search for an IFAS Expert by name or expertise.

For news and media inquiries contact or trouble with locating an expert contact:
UF/IFAS News
News and Media Relations
(352) 294-3329

Follow UF/IFAS News

Facebook Twitter