IFAS Communications

UF/IFAS Faculty Experts

Expertise - Invasive plants, terrestrial

Invasive plants, terrestrial
Bill Overholt
Bill Overholt

Professor
2199 S. Rock Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945-3138
Phone : 772-468-3922
Email : billover@ufl.edu

Carey Minteer
Carey Minteer

Assistant Professor
2199 S. Rock Rd.
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
Phone : (772) 577-7379
Email : c.minteerkillian@ufl.edu

Christopher Kerr
Christopher Kerr

Commerical Horticulture Agent II
1010 N McDuff Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Email : ckerr@coj.net

James Leary
James Leary

Assistant Professor
Center Aq Inv Plant, Bldg 460
7922 NW 71st St.
Phone : (808) 352-8774
Email : learyj@ufl.edu

Jason Ferrell
Jason Ferrell

Professor and Director
7922 NW 71st Street
Gainesville, FL 32653
Email : jferrell@ufl.edu

Ken Langeland
Ken Langeland

Professor
7922 N.W. 71st St.
Gainesville, FL 32653
Phone : 352-392-9614
Email : kal@ufl.edu

Michael Andreu
Michael Andreu

Associate Professor, Forest Systems
PO Box 110410
Gainesville, FL 32605
Phone : 352-846-0355
Email : mandreu@ufl.edu

Stephen Enloe
Stephen Enloe

Invasive Plant Extension Specialist
7922 NW 71st St
Gainesville, FL 32653
Email : sfenloe@ufl.edu

William Haller
William Haller

Professor Emeritus
7922 N.W. 71st St.
Gainesville, FL 32653
Phone : 352-392-9613
Email : whaller@ufl.edu

Zachary Brym
Zachary Brym

Assistant Professor of Agroecology
18905 SW 280th St
Homestead, FL 33031
Phone : 786-217-9238
Email : brymz@ufl.edu

News and Media Relations

UF/IFAS faculty members are available to provide expert opinion, comment, and analysis on a broad range of subjects. Use the dropdown to the left to search for an IFAS Expert by name or expertise.

For news and media inquiries contact or trouble with locating an expert contact:
UF/IFAS News
News and Media Relations
(352) 294-3329

Follow UF/IFAS News

Facebook Twitter