IFAS Communications

UF/IFAS Faculty Experts

Expertise - Water

Water
Roger Kjelgren
Roger Kjelgren

Center Director
2725 S. Binion Road
Apopka, FL 32703
Phone : (407) 814-6174
Email : rkjelgren@ufl.edu

Tatiana Borisova
Tatiana Borisova

Associate Professor
University of Florida
Gainesville, Florida 32611
Phone : (352) 294-7666
Email : tborisova@ufl.edu

Water quality
Brian Boman
Brian Boman

Professor
2199 S. Rock Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945-3138
Phone : 772-577-7363
Email : bjbo@ufl.edu

George Hochmuth
George Hochmuth

Professor
G175 McCarty Hall A
Gainesville, FL 32611-0510
Phone : 352-283-9133
Email : hoch@ufl.edu

Jehangir Bhadha
Jehangir Bhadha

Assistant Professor
Everglades Research and Education Center
3200 E. Palm Beach Road
Phone : (561) 993-1711
Email : jango@ufl.edu

K. Ramesh Reddy
K. Ramesh Reddy

Graduate Research Professor and Chair
2181 McCatry Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-0299
Phone : 352-294-3154
Email : krr@ufl.edu

Kimberly Moore
Kimberly Moore

Professor
3205 College Ave
Davie, FL 33314
Phone : (954) 577-6328
Email : klock@ufl.edu

Michael Dukes
Michael Dukes

Director and Professor
205 Rogers Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-0570
Phone : 352-392-1864
Email : mddukes@ufl.edu

Patrick Inglett
Patrick Inglett

Associate Professor
2181 McCarty Hall A
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone : (352) 294-3170
Email : pinglett@ufl.edu

Rafael Munoz-Carpena
Rafael Munoz-Carpena

Professor
101 Rogers Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-0570
Phone : 352-392-1864, ext. 287
Email : carpena@ufl.edu

Roy Yanong
Roy Yanong

Professor
1408 24th St. S.E.
Ruskin, FL 33570
Phone : 813-671-5230, ext. 104
Email : rpy@ufl.edu

Samira Daroub
Samira Daroub

Professor
3200 E. Palm Beach Road
Belle Glade, FL 33430-4702
Phone : 561-993-1593
Email : sdaroub@ufl.edu

Sanjay Shukla
Sanjay Shukla

Associate Professor
2686 Highway 29 N.
Immokalee, FL 34142-9515
Phone : 239-658-3400
Email : sshukla@ufl.edu

Savanna Barry
Savanna Barry

Regional Specialized Agent
PO Box 878
Cedar Key, Florida 32625
Phone : 352-325-6080
Email : savanna.barry@ufl.edu

Tina McIntyre
Tina McIntyre

Florida Friendly Landscaping Agent
250 W COUNTY HOME RD
SANFORD, FL 32773
Phone : (407) 655-5575
Email : k.mcintyre@ufl.edu

Wendy Graham
Wendy Graham

Professor and Program Director
570 Weil Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-6601
Phone : 352-392-5893, ext. 2113
Email : wgraham@ufl.edu

Water resources
Betty Staugler
Betty Staugler

Extension Agent III
1120 O'Donnell Blvd.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Phone : 941-764-4346
Email : staugler@ufl.edu

Brian Boman
Brian Boman

Professor
2199 S. Rock Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945-3138
Phone : 772-577-7363
Email : bjbo@ufl.edu

Laura Warner
Laura Warner

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
Bryant Space Center #117A
Gainesville, FL 32611
Email : lsanagorski@ufl.edu

Rafael Munoz-Carpena
Rafael Munoz-Carpena

Professor
101 Rogers Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-0570
Phone : 352-392-1864, ext. 287
Email : carpena@ufl.edu

Tina McIntyre
Tina McIntyre

Florida Friendly Landscaping Agent
250 W COUNTY HOME RD
SANFORD, FL 32773
Phone : (407) 655-5575
Email : k.mcintyre@ufl.edu

Wendy Graham
Wendy Graham

Professor and Program Director
570 Weil Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-6601
Phone : 352-392-5893, ext. 2113
Email : wgraham@ufl.edu

Watermelon
Bob Hochmuth
Bob Hochmuth

Extension Agent IV, Center Director, Suwannee Valley Agricultural Extension Center
7580 County Road 136
Live Oak, FL 32060-7434
Phone : 386-362-1725, ext. 103
Email : bobhoch@ufl.edu

Pam Roberts
Pam Roberts

Professor
2686 Highway 29 N.
Immokalee, FL 34142-9515
Phone : 239-658-3400
Email : pdr@ufl.edu

Steve Olson
Steve Olson

Professor
155 Research Road
Quincy, FL 32351-5677
Phone : 850-875-7144
Email : smolson@ufl.edu

Tatiana Sanchez
Tatiana Sanchez

Commercial Horticulture Agent II
2800 NE 39th Ave
Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone : (352) 955-2402
Email : tatiana.sanchez@ufl.edu

News and Media Relations

UF/IFAS faculty members are available to provide expert opinion, comment, and analysis on a broad range of subjects. Use the dropdown to the left to search for an IFAS Expert by name or expertise.

For news and media inquiries contact or trouble with locating an expert contact:
UF/IFAS News
News and Media Relations
(352) 294-3329

Follow UF/IFAS News

Facebook Twitter